Latest Products http://www.perfectindustries.net Latest Products Sat, 23 Nov 2019 02:47:57 +0530 en-us http://www.perfectindustries.net Coil Coating Plant http://www.perfectindustries.net/coil-coating-plant.htm http://www.perfectindustries.net/coil-coating-plant.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing <b>Coil Coating Plant</b> since 1998; we provide a comprehensive end to end package, which includes Design, Plant, Machinery, Installation, and Commissioning & Training. Through innovative know how we provide state of the art technology that is economical, cost effective and bespoke for individual applications on a turnkey basis. Light Steel Frame Structure http://www.perfectindustries.net/light-steel-frame-structure.htm http://www.perfectindustries.net/light-steel-frame-structure.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high quality <b>Light Steel Frame Structure</b>. Mango-Steel is an associate company of the Perfect Industries Group assisting us in the manufacturing of Light Steel Frame Structure. We are an innovative company specialized in Light Steel frame structures. Compared to traditional build, our Light Steel frame Structure has many advantages. Liquid & Solid Storage Tanks http://www.perfectindustries.net/liquid-solid-storage-tanks.htm http://www.perfectindustries.net/liquid-solid-storage-tanks.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our esteemed clients with the superior quality <b>Liquid & Solid Storage Tanks</b> and Silos. These Liquid & Solid Storage Tanks are manufactured with the use of the latest technology in our state of the art manufacturing unit. Our Liquid & Solid Storage Tanks are as per the approved industry norms and are available at economic prices. Material Handling Equipment http://www.perfectindustries.net/material-handling-equipment.htm http://www.perfectindustries.net/material-handling-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an array of highly demanded <b>Material Handling Equipment</b>. The Material Handling Equipment that we offer is manufactured from the best quality raw material to ensure durability and high performance. Our Material Handling Equipment is resistant to early wear and is available at market leading prices. Process Equipment http://www.perfectindustries.net/process-equipment.htm http://www.perfectindustries.net/process-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our valuable customers, the finest quality <b>Process Equipment</b>. Our Process Equipment is appreciated for the perfect make and is designed as per the international standards. Our Process Equipment that we offer is comprised of the best quality components and is durable in nature. Structural Steel Products http://www.perfectindustries.net/structural-steel-products.htm http://www.perfectindustries.net/structural-steel-products.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with special quality <b>Structural Steel Products</b> that are greatly demanded for their durability and perfect finish. The Structural Steel Products that we offer are manufactured from the best quality sturdy steel and are durable in nature. These Structural Steel Products are made as per the industry standards and are affordable as well.